SURELY THE ARM OF THE LORD IS NOT TOO SHORT TO SAVE, NOR HIS EAR TOO DULL TO HEAR

Don’t listen to the voice of the deceiver who whispers: “What do you hear right now?”

God’s Truth: Isaiah 59: 1

Prayer: You know, Lord, sometimes I feel You must be doing something else that You do not see me. Sometimes I feel You must be doing something else that you do not hear me. During my more (I can’t say rational thoughts) Christ directed thoughts, I know You are always near, always able to save, always listening. Thank You, Jesus.

Journal Questions:

1) Who will I work for today?

2) Who will I listen to today?

Reread: Isaiah 59: 1

Action Accountability:

1) Let my labor not be in vain, Lord. You are the reigning King,

2) I know there is nothing wrong with Your hearing, Lord. I trust You to be in charge.

Closing Prayer: For Thine is the Power, and the Glory forever. Amen and Amen.

Possible Activity for the day: dancing in the rain?

Consider: singing, “I Love Thee”

Chosen Attitude for the day: My Lord saves.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.