EVERYONE WAS FILLED WITH AWE

Don’t listen to the voice of the deceiver who whispers: “Tell me about what fills you with awe today.”

God’s Truth: Acts 2: 42-44

Prayer: Not too many people live together with everything in common today.

But the fellowship of believers is definitely something we are a part of today. Help me, Lord, to be one of those believers who worships You in awe.

Journal Questions:

1) What fills me with awe today?

2) How long does it last?

Reread: Acts 2: 42-44

Action Accountability:

1) That my Savior loves even me?

2) With the Help of the Holy Spirit today, I can_________________________.

Closing Prayer: Hear my prayer, O Lord. Incline Thy ear to me and hear me even if I don’t use words. Push my steps even if I don’t know where I am going. I want to serve You in what I think, in what is in my heart, and my actions that show it.

Possible Activity for the day: paint something with a bright spring color

Consider: singing, Let Us Break Bread Together

Chosen Attitude for the day: My Lord fills me with awe.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.